Great seeing you here!

This is where you may find all spare parts for your gyros clearly arranged and with demonstrative pictures. This is how you may order everything easily, quickly and perfectly clear. This is - our new online shop being available twenty-four-seven!

News: Conversion of part number into the ATA system

Since the beginning of the year all Article No. were transferred to the store in the ATA-100 standard. However, the recent numbers like "M.KU77" etc. are still available for the product search in the online shop. The abbreviation ATA stands for "Air Transport Association".
ATA chapters are a classification for each system of an aircraft. Here all the technical equipment of the aircraft are divided into appropriate groups and subgroups. This enables the maintenance personnel, logistics personnel, etc. easy identification of the aircraft systems and components.

In our case, the number of items are remarkably reduced which simplifies the search compared to the previous system. In the course some part numbers have been eliminated or are no longer available. A list of available spare parts for all types is located in the download area.

Please install your individual customer's account by clicking on the Register button and you will immediately receive a confirmation email.

Thanks for your visit and have fun!

Herzlich Willkommen im neuen AutoGyro Online-Shop!

Schön, dass Ihr unseren Shop besucht!

Hier findet Ihr sämtliche Ersatzteile für Eure Tragschrauber, geordnet und bebildert, so dass Ihr jederzeit eine optimale Übersicht über Eure Bestellung habt. Das ist unser Service für Euch: übersichtlich, ausführlich und rund um die Uhr.

Neu: Umstellung der Ersatzteilnummer nach dem ATA-System

Seit Anfang des Jahres sind alle Artikel-Nr. im Shop in den ATA-100 Standard überführt wurden. Die bisherigen Nummern wie „M.KU77“ etc. sind aber noch für die Artikelsuche im Onlineshop verfügbar. Die Abkürzung ATA steht für „Air Transport Association“.

ATA-Kapitel sind eine Systematik für die einzelnen Systeme eines Flugzeuges. Dabei werden alle technischen Einrichtungen des Flugzeugs in entsprechende Gruppen und Untergruppen eingeteilt. Dies ermöglicht dem Wartungspersonal, Logistikpersonal etc. eine einfache Identifizierung der Flugzeugsysteme und der Bauteile.

In unserem Fall können im Vergleich zum bisherigen System die Anzahl der Artikel merklich reduziert werden, was die Suche vereinfacht. Im Zuge dessen sind auch einige Ersatzteilnummern entfallen bzw. auch nicht mehr lieferbar. Eine Auflistung der verfügbaren Ersatzteile für alle Typen befindet sich im Downloadbereich.

Über den Registrieren-Button könnt Ihr Euer individuelles Konto angelegen und erhaltet umgehend die Bestätigung per E-Mail.

Wir wünschen Euch viel Freude auf auto-gyro24.com!